Book: Confessions on a Dancefloor


File under: free piano sheet music > books > books 2001 - present

M artists > Madonna

Confessions on a Dance Floor is the tenth studio album by American recording artist Madonna. It was released on November 15, 2005 by Warner Bros. Records. The album was a complete departure from her last studio album, American Life (2003). It included influences of 70s and 80s disco as well as modern-day club music.

Book Contents:

  • Hung Up
  • Get Together
  • Sorry
  • Future Lovers
  • I Love New York
  • Let It Will Be
  • Forbidden Love
  • Jump
  • Hour High
  • Isaac
  • Push
  • Like It Or Not

Download Book Madonna - Confessions on a Dance Floor

Confessions on a Dance Floor. (Piano/Vocal/Chords). By Madonna. For voice, piano and guitar (chords only). This edition: Piano/Vocal/Chords. Personality Book; Piano/Vocal/Chords. P/V/C. Dance Pop and Pop. Difficulty: medium. Songbook. Vocal melody, lyrics, piano accompaniment, chord names, guitar chord diagrams and color photos. 84 pages.

  Free Piano Tutorials
  Improve Your Piano Playing Access Free Piano Tutorials Here

  How to accompany
  Step-By-Step Guidance How To Accompany On The Piano

  Learn to Improvise
  Complete step-by-step piano improvisation course

Sheet Music Requests:

sheet music: